Building Facade - Common Place

Walsingham Parish Council

Contact details:

Parish Councillors

Lee Acton, Elaine Carter, Brian Landale (Chairman), Scilla Landale, Julia Marozzi, Elizabeth Meath Baker, Nigel Morter, Kerry Richardson, Vanessa Waller, Clare Williams, James Woodhouse (Vice-Chairman)

Parish Council Information

What your Parish Council does…

Walsingham Parish Council meets approximately every six weeks on Wednesday evenings at 7.15 for 7.30pm in the Village Hall on Wells Road. Members of the public are welcome to attend. There is fifteen minutes, before the meeting officially begins, in which Parishioners may raise matters of concern. The Police, District and County Councillors also attend meetings to report on their work.

Facilities provided by Walsingham Parish Council

The Parish Council maintains close and regular contact with other authorities, e.g. the District and County Councils, to promote the best interests of the community of Walsingham.

Please come to Parish Council meetings. There is always time for parishioners to put forward their views and ask questions.

Dates, agenda and other information is posted here on the village website and also on on the notice boards in Great Walsingham and on the High Street in Little Walsingham.

Contact the Clerk: Joanna Otte email or telephone 01328 822366.

What is a Parish Council?

A Parish Council…

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This